Romance in the Stars

inspirations & fascinations

update to my readers

with one comment

Hello hello!  If you follow my blog somewhat, you’ll realize I haven’t posted in awhile.  I just recently began posting again; I’m not really sure why I stopped.  I was busy, and maybe I got bored of uploading pictures.  BUT the other day I stumbled upon a new blog (new to me, that is… it’s been around for awhile) that sparked my love of fashion and design once again.  It will no longer be taking a backseat to my studies (which is a problem) and I will be regularly posting photos and things that inspire me again.  Hope all of you enjoy them!  Also any feedback is appreciated so keep it coming. 🙂 Love love!

Written by noelani

April 14, 2010 at 6:52 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey, glad to have you back. Stay inspired!
    with love Caroline x

    caroline732

    April 15, 2010 at 12:23 am


Leave a Reply

