Romance in the Stars

inspirations & fascinations

blast from the past

leave a comment »

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Okay, who didn’t watch Boy Meets World at one point or another in their childhood?  Honestly, it was and still is one of my favorite shows.  I’m so disappointed that the DVDs are not available (that’s what Amazon said last time I checked), because I’d most likely purchase all of them if I could.  I stumbled upon this scan from an unknown magazine on Tumblr, and since they didn’t credit it (which is probably the most annoying thing about Tumblr, no one ever credits the right source) I have no idea where it came from.  Specifically, I’d like to know the actual year and magazine this came from, but I believe that it was published around 2005.  Anyways, I was really happy to read this and find out what they were all doing (saw Rider Strong in Bones a couple years ago).  Can you believe it, that cute little Ben Savage is into political science?  (He was my fave.)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

found: ~retspih

Written by noelani

February 28, 2010 at 6:07 pm

Leave a Reply

