Romance in the Stars

inspirations & fascinations

newest addition to the family

leave a comment »

I was at Target recently, and when I spotted these shoes, the Mossimo Supply Co. Wakisha D’Orsay Flat Sandals in black, I just couldn’t resist.  However, they didn’t have my size at the store I was at, so I turned to online shopping to acquire them.  After I ordered them, about five days later Target sent me the wrong shoes.  Though this was very disheartening, I returned the very ugly silver and two sizes too big heeled shoes that I had received in error, and re-ordered these beauties.  Finally they got it right, and having worn them all day today I can say that they were a good purchase!  I’m incredibly happy with their snug yet comfortable fit and can’t wait to wear them again.

Written by noelani

February 25, 2010 at 7:29 pm

Leave a Reply

