Romance in the Stars

inspirations & fascinations

#1: intros and gaga

leave a comment »

Hello hello, and welcome to Romance in the Stars!  This is my inspiration blog, and though I have yet to figure out most of this whole WordPress thing, I assure you, dear reader, that my blog will be fully operational in no time.  Basically, I’d just like to share with the world all that inspires and fascinates me, as well as my occasional artwork or burst of creativity.

So, you’re probably wondering, who am I?  Though you can find my whole spiel in the “About” section (when I get around to it), my name is Noe, I am currently residing in lovely San Francisco, I am an Interior Design & Architecture major, and I love color.  I enjoy writing, reading, collaging, and paddling outrigger canoes——which may seem random but I’m part Hawaiian, so maybe not so much, eh?

Anyways, I thought I’d attempt to hit the ground running by uploading a video of one of my role models, Lady Gaga: the fabulous 2010 Grammys performance with Elton John.  DISCLAIMER: This won’t be the last you see of my Gaga obsession… So, if you’re a Little Monster like me… hurray!  If not, you have two options: A.) Overlook all Lady Gaga posts, because honestly that won’t be even HALF of what I post, and enjoy all the other tidbits of information & inspiration I post here, or B.) Huff off in a rage and type angrily into your Twitter about how much you hate Lady Gaga and anyone who likes her.  It’s your call, but I’d love for you to stick around.  🙂

Written by noelani

February 13, 2010 at 1:19 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

